Scheduled Maintenance for 1 hour
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Recruiterbox
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 22, 2016 - 07:41 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 22, 2016 - 07:04 UTC
Update
We had found some issues during the maintenance window that needs to be addressed immediately to maintain the quality of service, we have taken up additional activity which was not planned which extends the maintenance window, we'll update you as soon as we're complete. Thanks for your patience.
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 22, 2016 - 05:22 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 22, 2016 - 04:05 UTC
Scheduled
We are upgrading our systems because of which some functionalities will not be available intermittently for 1 hour during the following time. We thank you for your patience and for helping us improve our services for you!

Please feel free to reach out to support@recruiterbox.com if you have any questions!

US / Pacific 21 Oct 2016 (Friday), 09:00 pm - 10:00 pm
US / Eastern 22 Oct 2016 (Saturday), 12:00 am - 01:00 am
Asia / Dubai 22 Oct 2016 (Saturday), 08:00 am - 09:00 am
Asia / Kolkata 22 Oct 2016 (Saturday), 09:30 am - 10:30 am
Australia / Sydney 22 Oct 2016 (Saturday), 03:00 pm—04:00 pm
Posted over 1 year ago. Oct 21, 2016 - 06:43 UTC