Scheduled Downtime for Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Recruiterbox
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 04, 2017 - 05:18 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 04, 2017 - 05:00 UTC
Scheduled
There will be a 1 hour scheduled system downtime this weekend to perform ongoing database maintenance.

This downtime will occur:
Sunday, June 4th from 930am - 1030am IST
Sunday, June 4th from 5am - 6am GMT
Sunday, June 4th from 12am - 1am EST
Saturday, June 3rd from 9pm - 10pm PST

We appreciate this patience as we continue to enhance the system! If you have any questions, please reach out to us at support@recruiterbox.com.
Posted 12 months ago. Jun 01, 2017 - 11:28 UTC