Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Recruiterbox
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 04, 2017 - 06:30 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 04, 2017 - 06:00 UTC
Scheduled
There will be a 30 minute downtime for scheduled maintenance this weekend.

This will occur:
Saturday 3/4/17 at:
11:30am - 12pm IST
6am - 6:30am UTC
1am - 1:30am EST
10pm - 10:30pm PST (Friday 3/3/17)

During this time you will not be able to access the system. We are sorry for the issues this may cause for you during this time.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out at any time at support@recruiterbox.com.
Posted about 1 year ago. Mar 03, 2017 - 11:22 UTC