Scheduled Downtime for Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Recruiterbox
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 months ago. Oct 14, 2017 - 06:14 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 12 months ago. Oct 14, 2017 - 06:09 UTC
Update
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 months ago. Oct 14, 2017 - 06:05 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 months ago. Oct 14, 2017 - 05:31 UTC
Scheduled
There will be a 2-2.5 hour scheduled system downtime this weekend to perform ongoing database maintenance. During this time tasks such as emails (candidate messages, system notifications, etc) will not send. Once the downtime is over, all messages will be processed.

This downtime will occur:
Saturday, October 14th from 11am - 1:30pm IST
Saturday, October 14th from 5:30am - 8am GMT
Saturday, October 14th from 1:30am - 4am EST
Friday, October 13th at 10:30pm - Saturday, October 14th at 1am PST

We appreciate your patience as we continue to enhance the system! If you have any questions, please reach out to us at support@recruiterbox.com.
Posted 12 months ago. Oct 12, 2017 - 15:54 UTC