Planned Server Upgrade - Temporary Logout
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Recruiterbox
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. We appreciate your patience! If you are still facing issues, please log out and back in. You can also contact us at support@recruiterbox.com.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 18, 2017 - 11:46 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 18, 2017 - 08:59 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 18, 2017 - 06:30 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing a planned server upgrade this week.

During the server upgrade, all Recruiterbox users will be logged out. Once the upgrade is complete, you will need to log back in to continue work.

Should you not know your password, you can request a new one via the "Cannot Login" button on the login page.

This upgrade will last about 1 hour and will begin at:
12 PM IST Wednesday, January 18th
6:30 AM GMT Wednesday, January 18th
1:30 AM EST Wednesday, January 18th
10:30 PM PST Tuesday, January 17th

If you have any further questions, please reach out to us at support@recruiterbox.com.
Posted over 1 year ago. Jan 16, 2017 - 14:05 UTC